Hear It From Our Clients

Be the First to Leave a Review

Write a Review

    Please select your rating.
  • Please enter a name for display.
  • Please enter your city name.
  • Please select your state.
  • Please write a quote.
  • Please enter your review.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
  • I want you all to know how much you guys left an amazing impact on my life
    I would like to thank the entire team at Schlesinger Law Offices, P.A, for what you’ve done for my parents and I. You’ve all been so kind to us, and what you guys have done was amazing to see. It was honestly scary for me, but it was also exciting to see you guys in your element during the trial. I don’t know if I’ll ever be needed to come in again to the office, but it will be something I miss. It has been an honor to work with you all for the last several years. I’ll miss seeing you, and I want you all to know how much you guys left an amazing impact on my life. I always looking back into the past, basically being stuck there. Though now I’m only trying to look forward into the future, and move forward and do great things. I do want to do great things in my life, and help others like you guys do.

    E.F.

    Jan 9, 2020

    Read moreless
  • we are thankful and appreciate the entire team of attorneys and staff who worked on our daughter's injury case
    On behalf of my family, we are thankful and appreciate the entire team of attorneys and staff who worked on our daughter's injury case. From the start of the case the team worked countless hours to fight for our daughter's rights and obtained a positive verdict on her behalf. We are undoubtedly thankful and appreciative for the hard work and dedication the team has displayed throughout the process of our daughter's case. Job well done! And we highly recommend the Schlesinger firm to anyone that has suffered injury.

    B.F.

    Jan 7, 2020

    Read moreless
  • high quality of professionalism and persistence in pursuing my lawsuit
    I can't thank the team of lawyers from Schlesinger law firm for their high quality of professionalism and persistence in pursuing my lawsuit. They always made me feel part of their family. I highly recommend them for any legal matters.

    R.B.R.

    Dec 10, 2019

    Read moreless
  • This firm has tenacity, they will stay with you until they win
    This firm has tenacity, they will stay with you until they win. They - the whole firm- is very supportive, they always kept me informed on the status. My main lawyers were Jon, Steve and Scott, , always an encouragement. Always working on new information. No matter what court we had to go to ( Appeals or Supreme) they had the right lawyer and knew how to handle the situation. My case lasted over10 yrs, the stress, was at times awful.....they were comforting. Maybe my tears gave them more incentive to fight for me and they did.
    I would very highly recommend the Schlesinger law firm.

    J.G.

    Aug 22, 2019

    Read moreless
  • Jonathan Gdanski and the team (Steven Hammer, Brittany Chambers and Moni) at Schlesinger Law Offices did a magnificent job
    Jonathan Gdanski and the team (Steven Hammer, Brittany Chambers and Moni) at Schlesinger Law Offices did a magnificent job throughout the years working on my case. He was very efficient, respectful of feelings and right to the point. I was very pleased to be a part of this whole journey. It has changed my life for the better and I couldn't have done it without the Schlesinger team. I'm very grateful for the way that everyone treated me, and they made me feel cared for.

    D.P.

    Aug 14, 2019

    Read moreless
  • Dedicidated and professional
    Dedicidated and professional throughout. Would highly recommend to anyone considering their services.

    D.N.

    Aug 8, 2019

    Read moreless
  • The team that handled my suit were impeccable
    We all fear legal issues, as a plaintiff I was very nervous about my trial and the whole process. From the beginning that I contacted Mr. Schlesinger I had a good feeling. He made me comfortable as no one wants to go thru this. His team that handled my suit were impeccable. Starting with Zane Berg and Bryan Holfeld. They did their homework and were prepared. I also want to acknowledge all the people that worked on the case Christian, Priscilla, Dave, and anyone I may have left out. Schlesinger law got an award of 100 times what the insurance company offered. I thank you all.

    M.M.

    Aug 7, 2019

    Read moreless
  • You will never find more serious dedicated people.

    You will never find more serious dedicated people. A truly humbling experience.

    J.S.

    Apr 18, 2019

    Read moreless
  • The most experienced law firm I've ever worked with.
    The most experienced law firm I've ever worked with. I'd recommend them to anyone who needs help.

    K.Q.

    Apr 18, 2019

    Read moreless
  • Amazing and grateful to have found LEADERS IN LITIGATION with compassion!

    I was so pleased with my results and the way I was treated by Jonathan Gdanski, Scott Schlesinger, and Steve Hammer. Not only did they work extremely hard on my challenging case, they were very compassionate through the process with myself and children as I went through litigation fighting terminal cancer. Thanks to their due diligence and expertise..my children will get the support they will need in the future. Amazing and grateful to have found LEADERS IN LITIGATION with compassion!

    E.P.

    Apr 18, 2019

    Read moreless
  • The most professional Law Firm in Miami
    Very nice dedicated! The most professional Law Firm in Miami.

    C.A.

    Apr 18, 2019

    Read moreless
  • I was so pleased with my results

    I was so pleased with my results and the way I was treated by Jonathan Gdanski, Scott Schlesinger, and Steve Hammer. Not only did they work extremely hard on my challenging case,they were very compassionate through the process with myself and children as I went through litigation fighting terminal cancer. Thanks to their due diligence and expertise..my children will get the support they will need in the future. Amazing and grateful to have found LEADERS IN LITIGATION with compassion!”

    E.P.

    Apr 1, 2019

    Read moreless
  • Great, professionals
    Great, professionals

    M.V.

    Jan 31, 2019

    Read moreless
  • Excellent group of attorneys
    Excellent group of attorneys here. Did exactly as they said, no hidden agenda. Would definitely recommend!

    A.R.

    Jan 24, 2019

    Read moreless
  • They fought for me, and I will forever be grateful.
    I have never seen a group more dedicated to giving their clients what they want. They fought for me, and I will forever be grateful.

    F.H.

    Dec 12, 2016

    Read moreless
  • I'd recommend them to anyone who needs help.
    The most experienced law firm I've ever worked with. I'd recommend them to anyone who needs help.

    K.Q.

    Dec 12, 2016

    Read moreless

Let Us Help You Maximize Your Compensation

    • Please enter your name.
    • This isn't a valid phone number.
    • Please enter your email address.
      This isn't a valid email address.
    • Please make a selection.
    • Please enter a message.
Contact Us